ACCO Building, 429 NE 50th Street, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Board Members Present:

Mike Bouvier – Washington County
Mike Brittingham - Pushmataha County
Heath Dobrovolny – Kingfisher County
Tammy Malone – Craig County
Jymay McLeod – Roger Mills County
Kristie Moles – Pawnee County
Gary Nielsen – Harper County
Gina Richardson – Cimarron County
CJ Rose – Beaver County
Kathy Ross – Johnston County
Lynn Smith – Ellis County
Mike Sparks – Elk City Schools
Jack Strain – Texas County
Lisa Turpin – Seminole County

Board Members Absent: Cindy Pratt – Grant County

Guests:

Leasa Furr - City of Bethany Matt Jacobson - OMAG Lorie Legere - Garfield County Marsha Shelton – SWODA Stephanie Haworth - SWODA Shelly Snider – Pontotoc County Tammy Brown - Pontotoc County Keressa Kerr – Pontotoc County Noel Hunter – Cherokee County Kristen Dowell - Washita County Coby Nelson - Vici Public Schools Bron Gardner – Cimarron County Danny Bass - Cimarron County Gayla Bowman – Ellis County Jenny Vincent - Ellis County Alicia Wagnon - Lincoln County Melanie McFee - Lincoln County Gene Wallace - ACCO Dee Jett - ACCO Dave Slezickey - City of Kingfisher Donnie Head - CED 8 Dana McElroy - Plan Administrator January Gilmore - Plan Administration Office Jennifer Schnelle - Plan Administration Office Ross Naylor - Plan Administration Office

Tammy Malone called the meeting to order at 10:00 AM

Agenda Item A – Discussion and possible action thereon regarding a plan wide surcharge.

Tammy Malone discussed the need for a plan wide surcharge and the extreme impact the COVID pandemic has had on the Plan's claims. A surcharge is being requested to raise additional capital to cover the impact. There was group discussion about what amount of surcharge is needed, how and when groups would need to pay the surcharge, and possible changes to the new plan year benefits. All groups are being asked to discuss this matter at their own internal meetings and the Board will meet again Thursday, March 10th to vote on the surcharge and its amount.

No action

Agenda Item B - Discussion and possible action thereon regarding the renewal of Arvest Bank Loan.

The Plan's bank loan through Arvest Bank is up for renewal with a 4% interest rate.

Brittingham, Tammy Malone, Jymay McLeod, Kristi Moles, Gary Nielsen, Gina Richardson, Kathy Ross, Lynn Smith Mike Sparks, Jack Strain and Lisa Turpin all voted aye; motion carried.	
New Business unforeseen at the time of the posted agenda	
None	
Lynn Smith made a motion to adjourn. Gina Richardson seconde Tammy Malone, Jymay McLeod, Kristi Moles, Gary Nielsen, CJ Turpin all voted aye; motion carried.	
Secretary/Board of Review	Attested To/ Notary
	My Commission Expires
Chairman/Board of Review	Attested To/ Notary
	My Commission Expires